## www.gkduniya.com General Knowledge, Current Affairs, Question Answer.......



- . 17
- India gk
- World gk
- Misc
- <u>Q&A</u>
- English
- IT
- Current Affairs
- <u>TIH</u>

## **Uninon Cabinet Minister of India**

CIIIII	on Cabinet Minister of India	
Sl No	Portfolio	Name
	Cabinet Minister	
1	Prime Minister	
	Minister of Atomic Energy	
	Minister of Space	Manmohan Singh
	Minister of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions	
	Ministry of Planning	
2	Minister of Finance	P. Chidambaram
3	Minister of External Affairs	Salman Khurshid
4	Minister of Home Affairs	Sushil Kumar Shinde
5	Minister of Defence	A. K. Antony
6	Minister of Agriculture	Sharad Pawar
	Minister of Food Processing Industries	Snarau Pawar
7	Minister of Communications and Information Technology	Kapil Sibal
	Minister of Law and Justice	
8	Minister of Human Resource Development	Dr. Pallam Raju
9	Ministry of Mines	Dinsha J. Patel
10	Minister of Civil Aviation	Ajit Singh

11	Minister of Commerce and Industry	Anand Sharma
	Minister of Textiles	
12	Minister of Petroleum and Natural Gas	Veerappa Moily
13	Minister of Rural Development	Jairam Ramesh
14	Minister of Culture	Chandresh Kumari Katoch
15	Minister of Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation	Ajay Maken
16	Minister of Water Resources	Harish Rawat
17	Minister of Urban Development	Kamal Nath
	Minister of Parliamentary Affairs	
18	Minister of Overseas Indian Affairs	Vayalar Ravi
19	Minister of Health and Family Welfare	Ghulam Nabi Azad
20	Minister of Labour and Employment	Mallikarjun Kharge
21	Minister of Road Transport and Highways	Dr. C. P. Joshi
	Minister of Railway	
22	Minister of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises	Praful Manoharbhai Patel
23	Minister of New and Renewable Energy	Farooq Abdullah
24	Minister of Panchayati Raj	Kishore Chandra Deo
	Minister of Tribal Affairs	
25	Minister of Science and Technology	Jaipal Reddy
	Minister of Earth Sciences	
26	Ministry of Coal	Prakash Jaiswal
27	Minister of Steel	Beni Prasad Verma
28	Minister of Shipping	G. K. Vasan
29	Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment	Selja Kumari
30	Minister of Minority Affairs	K. Rahman Khan
	Ministers of State (Independent Charge)	
1	Ministry of Information and Broadcasting	Manish Tewari
2	Ministry of Power	Jyotiraditya Scindia
3	Ministry of Corporate Affairs	Sachin Pilot

4	Ministry of Drinking Water and Sanitation	Bharatsinh Madhavsinh Solanki			
5	Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers and	Srikant Kumar Jena			
	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation				
6	Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports	Jitendra Singh			
7	Ministry of Women and Child Development	Krishna Tirath			
8	Ministry of Tourism	Chiranjeevi			
9	Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution	Prof. K. V. Thomas			
10	Ministry of Environment and Forests	Jayanthi Natarajan			
11	Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region	Paban Singh Ghatowar			
12	Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises	K. H. Muniyappa			
	Ministers of State				
1	External Affairs	E. Ahamed			
2	Human Resource Development	Shashi Tharoor			
3	Agriculture	Tariq Anwar			
4	Home Affairs	Mullappally Ramachandran			
5	Finance	Namo Narain Meena			
6	Finance	S. S. Palanimanickam			
7	Human Resource Development and Defence	Jitin Prasada			
8	Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions and Prime Minister Office	V. Narayanasamy			
9	Commerce and Industry	Daggubati Purandeswari			
10	Textiles	Panabaka Lakshmi			
11	External Affairs	Preneet Kaur			
12	Social Justice and Empowerment	K Duraisamy			
13	New & Renewable Energy	S. Jagathrakshakan			
14	Social Justice and Empowerment	Porika Balram Naik			
15	Health and Family Welfare	S. Gandhiselvan			
16	Road Transport and Highways	Tushar Amarsinh Chaudhary			
17	Coal	Pratik Prakashbapu Patil			
18	Agriculture and Food Processing Industries	Charan Das Mahant			

n Choudhury
•
n Aditya
ıgopal
li Deora
kash Reddy
hukla
Suresh
Iarah
smunsi
Kataria
Chowdhury
a Rani
anarayana,
Ering

Follow me @







